How can we help you?

What are the categories of task involved in HDP Certified Administrator (HDPCA) exam?


There are five common categories of tasks that are involved in the HDP Certified Administrator (HDPCA) exam. These are –

  • Installation
  • Configuration
  • Troubleshooting
  • High Availability
  • Security
Was this article helpful?


Powered by Zendesk